Meet the team

Employees
Results 1 - 8 of 8
David Colesby

David Colesby

Director
david.colesby@strideresource.com
Phone: 0121 481 2883 | Mobile: 07794 926560
LinkedIn
Neil Findley

Neil Findley

Director
neil.findley@strideresource.com
Phone: 0121 481 2881 | Mobile: 07773 012336
LinkedIn
Matt Richards

Matt Richards

Managing Consultant
matt.richards@strideresource.com
| Mobile: 07974 641637
LinkedIn
Anthony Barlow

Anthony Barlow

Senior Consultant
anthony.barlow@strideresource.com
| Mobile: 07429 567647
LinkedIn
Katrina Davey-Reid

Katrina Davey-Reid

Recruitment Consultant
katrina.davey-reid@strideresource.com
Phone: 0121 817 0395 | Mobile: 07545 893 742
LinkedIn
Andrew Wolfe

Andrew Wolfe

Recruitment Consultant
andrew.wolfe@strideresource.com
| Mobile: 07521 800325
LinkedIn
Valeria Rios

Valeria Rios

Business Support Executive
valeria@strideresource.com
Phone: 0121 817 0391
LinkedIn
Maria Bernhardt

Maria Bernhardt

Recruitment Consultant
maria.bernhardt@strideresource.com
Phone: 0121 817 0392 | Mobile: 07788 281044
LinkedIn

Contact

Twitter

We use cookies to provide you with the best possible browsing experience on our website. You can find out more below.
Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more efficient. The law states that we can store cookies on your device if they are strictly necessary for the operation of this site. For all other types of cookies we need your permission. This site uses different types of cookies. Some cookies are placed by third party services that appear on our pages.
+Necessary
Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.
ResolutionUsed to ensure the correct version of the site is displayed to your device.
essential
SessionUsed to track your user session on our website.
essential
+Statistics
Statistic cookies help website owners to understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.
Google AnalyticsGoogle Analytics is an analytics tool to measure website, app, digital and offline data to gain user insights.
Yes
No

More Details